Parts of Medicare

The parts of Medicare (A, B, C, D)

There are four parts of Medicare, each covers a specific service.

  • Part A provides inpatient/hospital coverage.
  • Part B provides outpatient/medical coverage.
  • Part C offers an alternate way to receive your Medicare benefits.
  • Part D provides prescription drug coverage.

Original Medicare is the traditional healthcare program offered through the federal government, and many beneficiaries receive their Parts A and B benefits through it. 

It is important that you understand all your Medicare coverage choices so you can choose select your coverage carefully. These decisions will affect out-of-pocket costs and dictate where you can and cannot access care. Let Senior Financial Group be your advocate to guide you through the election process and make sure you have the most comprehensive coverage at the lowest rate

Click the image above to access the Infographic: Choosing Your Own Path.

Five Common Medicare Mistakes to Avoid

Don’t miss out on important information that could save you money and give you peace of mind.

This free e-guide will help you navigate the complex world of Medicare and avoid costly mistakes.

Download the e-guide now!